The R&D Officials

Name Designation
Shirley C. Agrupis, Ph.D. University President
Epifania O. Agustin, Ph.D. Vice President for Research, Extension and Business
Atty. Ramon A. Leaño Vice President for Administration
Prima Fe R. Franco, Ph.D. Vice President for Academic Affairs
Engr. Ami Ruth R. Cocson Vice President for Planning and Finance
Marilou P. Lucas, Ph.D. Director of Research
Prof. Ryan Dean T. Sucgang Chair, University Research Ethics Review Board (URERB)
Ms. Kristian Gay D. Beltran Chief, Institutional Animal Care Unit Committee (IACUC)
Ms. Evangeline S. Galacgac Focal Person, Research Directorate - Knowledge Management Unit (RD-KMU)
Engr. Dionesio C. Pondoc Chief, Regional Research and Training Center for Innovative Materials on Emerging Applications (RRTCIMEA)
Dionisio S. Bucao, Ph.D. Chief, Garlic Research Center (GRC)
Shirley C. Agrupis, Ph.D. Chief, Tuklas Lunas Development Center (TLDC)
Ms. Menisa A. Antonio Chief, Natural Resources Conservation and Management Center (NRCMC - Flora and Fauna)
Nathaniel R. Alibuyog, Ph.D. Chief, Regional Research and Training Center for Climate Change Studies (RRTCCCS)
Engr. Tomas D. Ubiña Chief, National Bioenergy Research and Innovation Center (NBERIC)
Prof. Marilyn S. Cacatian Chief, Humanities, Social Science, Communication and Education Research Center (HuSoCoERC)